Holtville High School: Staff Tutoring Schedule 2018-2019 NOTE: THESE ARE TIMES THE TEACHERS ARE AVAILABLE. IF STUDENTS DO NOT ARRIVE AT THE BEGINNING OF EACH SESSION THEN TEACHERS MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE.

TEACHER

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

Anderholt, James

janderholt@husd.net

3:15 - 4:00 PM

3:15 - 4:00 PM

Not Available

3:15 - 4:00 PM

Not Available

Arevalo, Alicia

ayruretagoyena@husd.net

Available lunch and after

school by appointment

Available lunch and after

school by appointment

Not Available

Not Available

Not Available

Cabrales, Sinai

scabrales@husd.net

Not Available

After school 3:20 – 4:00 PM

Not Available

After school 3:20 – 4:00 PM

Not Available

Cox, Lindsay

lcox@husd.net

Lunch & after school by appointment

Lunch & after school

by appointment

Lunch & after school

by appointment

Lunch & after school

by appointment

Lunch & after school

by appointment

Goodsell, Mike

mgoodsell@husd.net

Lunch or before & after school

by appointment

Lunch or before & after school

by appointment

Lunch or before & after school

by appointment

Lunch or before & after school

by appointment

Lunch or before & after school

by appointment

Guzman, Alfredo

aguzman@husd.net

3:15-4:00 PM

3:15-4:00 PM

Not Available

3:15-4:00 PM

3:15-3:30

Johnson, Michelle

mjohnson@husd.net

Available by appointment

w/24 hour notice

Available by appointment

w/24 hour notice

Available by appointment

w/24 hour notice

Available by appointment

w/24 hour notice

Available by appointment

w/24 hour notice

Leon, Erika

eleon@husd.net

By appointment

Mornings preferred

3:15-4:15 PM

mandatory session

By appointment

Mornings preferred

3:15-4:15 PM

mandatory session

By appointment

Mornings preferred

McClure, Richard

rmcclure@husd.net

7:30-7:50 AM M-F Lunch M-F

 

7:30-7:50 AM M-F Lunch M-F

 

7:30-7:50 AM M-F Lunch M-F

 

7:30-7:50 AM M-F Lunch M-F

 

7:30-7:50 AM M-F Lunch M-F

 

Mendoza, Aaron

amendoza@husd.net

3:15-4:00 PM

3:15-4:00 PM

3:15-4:00 PM

3:15-4:00 PM

N/A

Ming, Ethan

eming@husd.net

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

Moctezuma, April

amoctezuma@husd.net

Lunch and After School by Appt.

 

Lunch and After School by Appt.

 

Lunch and After School by Appt.

 

Lunch and After School by Appt.

 

Not Available

Moedano, Roberto

rmoedano@husd.net

Not Available

3:15 – 5:00 PM

3:15 – 5:00 PM

Not Available

3:15 – 5:00 PM

Monita, Alycin

amonita@husd.net

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

Moreno, Nicholas

nmoreno@husd.net

After school by appointment

After school by appointment

After school by appointment

After school by appointment

After school by appointment

Moreno, Yvonne

ymoreno@husd.net

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

Palacio, Kim

kpalacio@husd.net

By appointment

 

After School 3:15 – 4:15

By appointment

 

After School 3:15 – 4:15

By appointment

 

Ponce, Gabriel

gponce@husd.net

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

Ramos, Anthony

rramos@husd.net

3:30-4:30 PM

3:15-4:00 PM

Not Available

3:15-4:00 PM

Not Available

Schneider, Jerene

jschneider@husd.net

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

By appointment

 

Smith, Keith

ksmith@husd.net

7:15-8:00 AM

 

7:15-8:00 AM

 

7:15-8:00 AM

 

7:15-8:00 AM

 

7:15-8:00 AM

 

Snyder, Melissa

msnyder@husd.net

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

Sorenson, Bonnie

bsorenson@husd.net

Not Available

Not Available

Not Available

3:15 – 4:15 PM

Not Available

Van Acker, Chad

cvanacker@husd.net

Before School & By Appt.

After School 3:15-3:55 PM

Before School & By Appt.

After School 3:15-3:55 PM

Before School & By Appt.

After School 3:15-3:55 PM

Before School & By Appt.

After School 3:15-3:55 PM

Before School & By Appt.

After School 3:15-3:55 PM

Verdugo, Eileen

everdugo@husd.net

Before School 7:30 – 7:55

After School 3:20 – 4:15

Before School 7:30 – 7:55

After School 3:20 – 4:15

Before School 7:30 – 7:55

After School 3:20 – 4:15

Before School 7:30 – 7:55

After School 3:20 – 4:15

Not Available

Wells, CC

cwells@husd.net

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

By appointment

Williams, Ben

bwilliams@husd.net

3:15-3:45 PM

3:15-3:45 PM

3:15-3:45 PM

3:15-3:45 PM

Not Available

ZamoraElizabeth

ezamora@husd.net

Not Available

3:15-3:45 PM

Not Available

3:15-3:45 PM

Not Available