Staff Directory

Administration

anthony-arrevalo  Anthony Arevalo

Principal

Email: aarevalo@husd.net

cj  CJ Johnston

Dean of Students

Athletic Director/Wrestling Coach

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: cjohnston@husd.net

rush Maria Elena Perdomo

Registrar

Email: mariaelena@husd.net

maria elena perdomo  Sandra Jabalera

Attendance Clerk

Email: sjabalera@husd.net

Counseling

lance burfield  Lance Burfield

Counselor

Grade: 9-12

Website: No Site

Email: lburfield@husd.net

okada  Ellen Okada

Counselor

Grade: ELD, Avid & SPED

Website: No Site

Email: eokada@husd.net

0124.jpg  Rosario Perez

Counseling Assistant

Email: rperez@husd.net

Support Staff

mary sperber  Mary Sperber

Librarian

Email: msperber@husd.net

0106.jpg  Jenifer Dollente

Technology Specialist

Email: jdollente@husd.net

N30195.jpg  Angie Zarazua

Nursing Assistant

N30084.jpg  Celso Gutierrez
Physical Education Assistant

N106541.jpg  Juan Barak

RSP Assistant

N43915.jpg  Elvira Robinson

RSP Assistant

N30062.jpg  Cassandra Taylor

SDC Assistant

Teachers

0100.jpg  James Anderholt

Math Teacher

Grade: 11-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/jandereholt/

Email: janderholt@husd.net

0101.JPG  Alicia Arevalo

SDC Teacher/ASB Advisor

Grade: SDC

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: ayruretagoyena@husd.net 

0105.jpg  Sinai Cabralles

 Foreign Language

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: 

Email: scabrales@husd.net 

lindsay cox  Lindsay Cox

Farm Mechanics 

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: HoltvilleFFA.weebly.com

Email: lcox@husd.net

0107.jpg  Mike Goodsell

English Teacher

Grade: 11

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: mgoodsell@husd.net

0108.jpg  Alfredo Guzman

Visual Arts Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/art-1-hhs/

Email: aguzman@husd.net 

0110.jpg  Michelle Johnson

Physical Education Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/mrs-michelle-n-johnson-med/

Email: mjohnson@husd.net 

0112.jpg  Erika Leon-Lopez

ELD

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: eleon@husd.net 

0115.JPG  Richard McClure

Science Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: rmcclure@husd.net 

0114.jpg  Aaron Mendoza 

Social Science Teacher

Grade: 11

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/mr-mendoza-social-studies/

Email: amendoza@husd.net

0115.jpg  Ethan Ming

Health and Sports Medicine

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/hhssportsscience/

Email: eming@husd.net

 0116.jpg  Abril Moctezuma

Science/Robotics Teacher

Grade: 10-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: amoctezuma@husd.net

0117.jpg  Robert Moedano

Math Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: website

Email: rmoedano@husd.net

0118.jpg  Alicyn Monita

Ag Science Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: holtvilleffa.weebly.com

Email: amonita@husd.net 

0119.jpg  Nicholas Moreno

Foreign Language Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/sr-nicholas-moreno/

Email: nmoreno@husd.net

0120.jpg  Yvonne Moreno

Band Director

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: ymoreno@husd.net

0122.jpg  Kimberly Palacio

Math Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: kpalacio@husd.net 

 0125.jpg  Gabriel Ponce

Business Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: gponce@husd.net

0126.jpg  Jesus Quesada

Physical Education/Health/ Men's Basketball

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site:  

Email:  jquesada@husd.net

0127.jpg  Tony Ramos

RSP/Men's Basketball Coach

Grade: RSP

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: tramos@husd.net

0128.jpg  Jarene Schneider

RSP Teacher

Grade: RSP

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: jschneider@husd.net 

keith smith  Keith Smith

Social Science Teacher

Grade: 12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/site/hhsgovteconclass/home

Email: ksmith@husd.net

0130.JPG  Melissa Snyder

Physical Education Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: msnyder@husd.net

0131.jpg  Bonnie Sorenson

Science Teacher

Grade: 10-12

Teacher Site: No Teacher Site

Email: bsorenson@husd.net 

0133.jpg  Chad Van Acker

English Teacher

Grade: 12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: cvanacker@husd.net

0134.jpg  Eileen Verdugo

English Teacher

Grade: 10

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: everdugo@husd.net

0135.jpg  CC Wells 

English Teacher

Grade: 9

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/miss-wells-english-9/

Email: ccwells@husd.net

0136.jpg  Ben Williams

Social Science Teacher

Grade: 10

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/mr-williams-integrated-i-math/

Email: bwilliams@husd.net

0137.jpg  Elizabeth Zamora

Science Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: ezamora@husd.net