Staff Directory

Administration

anthony-arrevalo  Anthony Arevalo

Principal

Email: aarevalo@husd.net

 

cj johnston CJ Johnston

Dean of Students

Athletic Director/Wrestling Coach

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: cjohnston@husd.net

 

mallie mc callister Maria Elena Perdomo

Registrar

Email: mariaelena@husd.net

 

maria elena perdomo  Sandra Jabalera

Attendance Clerk

Email: sjabalera@husd.net

 

Counseling

lance burfield  Lance Burfield

Counselor

Grade: 9-12

Website: No Site

Email: lburfield@husd.net

 

ellen okada  Ellen Okada

Counselor

Grade: ELD, Avid & SPED

Website: No Site

Email: eokada@husd.net

 

rosario perez Rosario Perez

Counseling Assistant

Email: rperez@husd.net

 

Teachers

james anderholt  James Anderholt

Math Teacher

Grade: 11-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/jandereholt/

Email: janderholt@husd.net

 

0101.JPG  Alicia Arevalo

SDC Teacher/ASB Advisor

Grade: SDC

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: ayruretagoyena@husd.net 

 

lindsay cox  Lindsay Cox

Agriculture Science

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: HoltvilleFFA.weebly.com

Email: lcox@husd.net

 

joe escalera  Joe Escalera 

Foreign Language/Math Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/mr-joe-escalera/

Email: jescalera@husd.net

 

alfredo guzman  Alfredo Guzman

Visual Arts Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/art-1-hhs/

Email: aguzman@husd.net

 

mike goodsell  Mike Goodsell

English Teacher

Grade: 11

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: mgoodsell@husd.net

 

mallie mc callister Tito Huerta

Math/Robotics Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: mhuerta@husd.net

 

michelle johnson  Michelle Johnson

Physical Education Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/mrs-michelle-n-johnson-med/

Email: mjohnson@husd.net 

 

erika leon lopez  Erika Leon-Lopez

ELD

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: eleon@husd.net

 

mallie mc callister  Maille McCallister

Ag Mechanics Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: holtvilleffa.weebly.com

Email: mmccallister@husd.net

 

0115.JPG  Richard McClure

Science Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: rmcclure@husd.net

 

aaron mendoza  Aaron Mendoza 

Social Science Teacher

Grade: 11

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/mr-mendoza-social-studies/

Email: amendoza@husd.net

 

ethan ming  Ethan Ming

Health and Sports Medicine

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/hhssportsscience/

Email: eming@husd.net

 

 0118.JPG  Abril Moctezuma

Science Teacher

Grade: 10-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: amoctezuma@husd.net

 

0119.JPG  Robert Moedano

Math Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: website

Email: rmoedano@husd.net

 

nicholas moreno  Nicholas Moreno

Foreign Language Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/sr-nicholas-moreno/

Email: nmoreno@husd.net

 

0121.JPG  Yvonne Moreno

Band Director

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: ymoreno@husd.net

 

0122.JPG  Juan Nevarez

RSP Teacher

Grade: RSP

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: jnevarez@husd.net

 

 0126.JPG  Gabriel Ponce

Business Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: gponce@husd.net

 

tony ramos  Tony Ramos

RSP/Men's Basketball Coach

Grade: RSP

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: tramos@husd.net

 

yvonne moreno  Laura Rodriguez

Math Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: lrodriguez@husd.net

 

keith smith  Keith Smith

Social Science Teacher

Grade: 12

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/site/hhsgovteconclass/home

Email: ksmith@husd.net

 

0130.JPG  Melissa Snyder

Physical Education Teacher

Grade: 9-12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: msnyder@husd.net

 

bonnie sorenson  Bonnie Sorenson

Science Teacher

Grade: 10-12

Teacher Site: No Teacher Site

Email: bsorenson@husd.net

 

mary sperber  Mary Sperber

Librarian

Grade: N/A

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: msperber@husd.net

 

chad vanacker  Chad Vanacker

English Teacher

Grade: 12

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: cvanacker@husd.net

 

0134.JPG  Eileen Verdugo

English Teacher

Grade: 10

Teacher Site: No Site

Email: everdugo@husd.net

 

cc wells  CC Wells 

English Teacher

Grade: 9

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/miss-wells-english-9/

Email: ccwells@husd.net

 

ben williams  Ben Williams

Social Science Teacher

Grade: 10

Teacher Site: https://sites.google.com/a/husd1.com/mr-williams-integrated-i-math/

Email: bwilliams@husd.net