<v:path arrowok="t">
  
 
</v:path>
HHS Softball <v:path arrowok="t">
 
</v:path>
Date Day Opponent Place Start Time
17-Feb Saturday 1st day of practice    
27-Feb Tuesday @ Yuma HS Away 4/6:30pm
28-Feb Wednesday @ Morse (Monte Vista Tourney) Away 3:30pm
2-Mar Friday vs Kearny (Monte Vista Tourney) Home 3:30pm
6-Mar Tuesday @ Chula Vista Learning Center (MV Tourney) Away 3:30pm
8-Mar Thursday vs Mongomery (Monte Vista Tourney) Home 3:30pm
13-Mar Tuesday @ Southwest Away 3:30pm
15-Mar Thursday vs Borrego Home 3:30pm
16-Mar Friday vs Imperial Home 4/6:30pm
20-Mar Tuesday @ Central Away 4/6:30pm
22-Mar Thursday JV Softball Touranment @ Southwest HS Away TBA
23-Mar Friday vs Calipat (Varsity Only?) Home 6:30pm
24-Mar Saturday JV Softball Touranment @ Southwest HS Away TBA
9-Apr Monday @ San Luis AZ Away 4/6:30pm
10-Apr Tuesday @ Palo Verde Away 4/6:30pm
13-Apr Friday @ Brawley Away 4/6:30pm
17-Apr Tuesday vs Calexico Home 4/6:30pm
20-Apr Friday vs Southwest Home 3:30pm
24-Apr Tuesday @ Imperial Away 4/6:30pm
27-Apr Friday vs Central Home 4/6:30pm
30-Apr Monday JV/Varsity @ Mt. Empire Away 4pm
1-May Tuesday vs Vincent Memorial Home 5:30pm
3-May Thursday vs Palo Verde Home 4/6:30pm
8-May Tuesday vs Brawley Home 4/6:30pm
10-May Thursday @ Calexico Away 4/6:30pm