</v:path>
HHS Boys Tennis >
 
</v:path>
Date Day Opponent Place Start Time
  Saturday 1st day of practice    
7-Mar Wednesday vs Vincent Memorial Home 3:30pm
12-Mar Monday vs Calexico Home 3:30pm
14-Mar Wednesday @ Southwest Away 4pm
19-Mar Monday @ Central Away 4pm
21-Mar Wednesday vs Vincent Memorial Home 3:30pm
9-Apr Monday @ Brawley Away 4pm
11-Apr Wednesday vs Calexico Away 4pm
16-Apr Monday vs Southwest Home 3:30pm
18-Apr Wednesday vs Central Home 3:30pm
23-Apr Monday vs Brawley Home 3:30pm
25-Apr Wednesday      
7-May Monday IVL Pre-lims    
9-May Saturday IVL Finals