</v:path>

SCROLL DOWN FOR ALL SPORTS' SCHEDULES

HHS Football

 
</v:path>
Day Date Location Opponent Level Time
Thursday 9-Aug Home JV Carnival @ Holtville Frosh/Soph 6pm
Friday 10-Aug Away Varsity Carnival @ Central Varsity 6pm
Week 0      
Thursday 16-Aug Home Salvatierra Prep JV 5:30pm
Thursday 16-Aug Home Salvatierra Prep Varisty 7:30pm
Week 1      
Thursday 23-Aug Away Imperial JV 6pm
Friday 24-Aug Away Imperial Varsity 7pm
Week 2      
Friday 31-Aug Home Desert Mirage JV 4pm
Friday 31-Aug Home Desert Mirage Varsity 7pm
Week 3      
Thursday 6-Sep Away Yuma HS JV 6pm AZ
Friday 7-Sep Home Brawley Frosh/Soph 4pm
Friday 7-Sep Home Yuma HS Varsity 7pm
Week 4      
Friday 14-Sep Away Palo Verde JV 4pm
Friday 14-Sep Away Palo Verde Varsity 7pm
Week 5      
           
Friday 21-Sep Away Escondido Charter Varsity 7pm
Week 6      
Thursday 27-Sep Home Southwest EC Frosh/Soph 6pm
Friday 28-Sep Home Southwest SD JV 4pm
Friday 28-Sep Home Southwest SD (Homecoming) Varsity 7pm
Week 7      
Friday 5-Oct   BYE    
Week 8      
Thursday 12-Oct Away Mt. Emprie JV 4pm
Friday 12-Oct Away Mt. Emprie Varsity 7pm
Week 9      
Saturday 20-Oct Away Vincent Memorial @ Southwest HS JV 4pm
Saturday 20-Oct Away Vincent Memorial @ Southwest HS Varsity 7pm
Week 10      
Friday 26-Oct Home Calipat JV 4pm
Friday 26-Oct Home Calipat - AXE GAME (Senior Night) Varsity 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
 
 
</v:path>
HHS Volleyball 2018
 
</v:path>
Day Date Opponent Location Level Time
Tuesday 14-Aug Carnival Southwest HS F/ JV/V TBA
Wednesday 22-Aug Calipat Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Friday & 24-Aug Southwest Freshman Tournament @ Southwest HS Frosh TBA
Saturday 25-Aug
Wednesday 29-Aug Vincent Memorial Home JV/V 4/5pm
Friday & 31-Aug Sweetwater Tournament @ Sweetwater HS Varsity TBA
Saturday 1-Sep
Tuesday 4-Sep Calexico* Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Thursday 6-Sep Southwest* Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Friday & 7-Sep Southwest JV Tournament @ Southwest HS JV TBA
Saturday 8-Sep
Monday 10-Sep Yuma Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm AZ
Tuesday 11-Sep Imperial* Home F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Thursday 13-Sep Central* Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Tuesday 18-Sep Orange Glen Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Wednesday 26-Sep Brawley* Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Thursday 27-Sep Calexico* Home F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Saturday 29-Sep Bucs Bash Tournament Mission Bay HS Varsity TBA
Tuesday 2-Oct Southwest* Home F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Thursday 4-Oct Imperial* Away F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Tuesday 9-Oct Central* Home F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Wednesday 3-Oct Palo Verde* Away JV/V 5/6pm
Thursday 11-Oct Calipat Home F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
Tuesday 16-Oct Palo Verde* Home JV/V 5/6pm
Thursday 18-Oct Brawley* Home F/JV/V 4/5/6pm
     

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 
       
   
 
 
</v:path>
HHS Cross Country   
Day Date Meet Location Time
Saturday 25-Aug Vaquero Invite El Capitan HS TBA
Saturday 1-Sep      
Saturday 8-Sep Cibola Invitational Cibolo HS (AZ) TBA
Saturday 15-Sep Mt. Carmel / Asics Invite Mt. Carmel HS TBA
Saturday 22-Sep      
Saturday 29-Sep IVL # 1 (Central) @ IVC 7am
Saturday 6-Oct      
Saturday 13-Oct IVL #2 (Brawley) @ Brawley Cattle Call 8am
Saturday 20-Oct Riverside Invitational TBA TBA
Saturday 27-Oct      
Saturday 3-Nov IVL #3 (Southwest) @ Sunbeam 8am
Saturday 10-Nov      
Saturday 17-Nov CIFSDS Finals @ Morely Field (San Diego) TBA
Saturday 24-Nov STATE FINALS TBA TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 
       
   
  HHS Women's Tennis
 
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday 12-Sep Vincent Memoiral Home 4pm
Monday 17-Sep Calexico Home 4pm
Wednesday 19-Sep Southwest Home 4pm
Monday 24-Sep Central Away 4pm
Wednesday 26-Sep BYE    
Monday 1-Oct Brawley Home 4pm
Wednesday 3-Oct Calexico Away 4pm
Monday 8-Oct Southwest Away 4pm
Wednesday 10-Oct Central Home 4pm
Monday 15-Oct Vincent Memoiral Home 4pm
Wednesday 17-Oct Brawley Away 4pm
Tuesday 30-Oct IVL Prelims @ Central 1pm
Thursday 1-Nov IVL Finals @ Central 1pm
         
         

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
</v:path>
HHS Women's Golf  
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday 23-Aug vs Palo Verde BWCC 2pm
Tuesday 28-Aug vs Imperial BWCC 2pm
Thursday 30-Aug vs Southwest BWCC 2pm
Tuesday 4-Sep vs Central BWCC 2pm
Thursday 6-Sep vs Brawley BWCC 2pm
Tuesday 11-Sep @ Palo Verde Blythe Golf Course 2pm
Thursday 13-Sep @ Central BWCC 2pm
Tuesday 18-Sep @ Imperial @ Del Rio 2pm
Thursday 20-Sep @ Southwest Lakeside (Seeley) $5 2pm
Tuesday 25-Sep @ Brawley Del Rio 2pm
Thursday 27-Sep vs Palo Verde BWCC 2pm
Tuesday 2-Oct vs Central BWCC 2pm
Thursday 4-Oct vs Imperial BWCC 2pm
Tuesday 9-Oct vs Southwest BWCC 2pm
Thursday 11-Oct vs Brawley BWCC 2pm
Tuesday 16-Oct IVL Championships Day 1 @ Blythe GC 1pm
Wednesday 17-Oct IVL Championships Day 2 @ The Club (La Quinta) 1pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

HHS SPORTS >

 

 

End